Do Wales


David Hieatt

 

What I DO 
Co-founder of the Do lectures & Hiut Denim Co.

About Me 
I believe in ideas. I like how they change things.


Clare Hieatt

 

What I DO 
Co-founder of the Hiut Denim Co, The DO Lectures and two lovely children.

About Me 
I like west Wales, good food and family.


Dawn Forster

Email: dawn.forster@thedolectures.co.uk

What I DO 
Event organiser.

About Me 
Mum to 3 girls, runner and avid traveller.


Jordan Wright

Email: jordan.wright@thedolectures.co.uk
Instagram: _jordanashleigh

What I DO 
Curator and Designer.

About Me 
Creative thinker, problem solving enthusiast who loves nothing more than being by the sea.


Anna Thomas

Email: anna.thomas@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @carrotcake1

What I DO 
Bookkeeper and ‘The Rock’.

About Me 
I like family life, cups of tea and long walks with my cocker spaniel, Honey.


Do Books


Miranda West

Email: miranda@thedobook.co
Twitter: @dobookco

What I DO 
Co-founder & publisher of Do Book Co

About Me
I like turning ideas into books, coffee, family life and our scruffy dog.


Anya Glazer

Email: anya@thedobook.co
Instagram: @anya_glazer

What I DO 
Editorial Assistant

About Me
I like telling stories, drawing pictures, exploring and tea.

 

Do USA


Duke Stump

Email: duke.stump@gmail.com
Twitter: @skratta

What I DO 
Build bonfires with soul.

About Me 
Nature nerd. Proud husband and dad. Dreamer.


Anna Beuselinck

Email: anna@campovida.com
Twitter: @Campovida

What I DO 
Life gardener.

About Me 
Mom, mindfulness and connector.