Do Wales


David Hieatt

Email: david@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @davidhieatt

What I DO 
Entrepreneur. Co-founder of the Do lectures & Hiut Denim Co.

About Me 
I like ideas. I like how they change things.


Clare Hieatt

Email: clare@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @clarehieatt

What I DO 
Co-founder of the Hiut Denim Co, The DO Lectures and two lovely children.

About Me 
I like west Wales, good food and family.


Naomi Dyer

Email: naomi.dyer@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @_naomidyer

What I DO 
Speaker researcher and jumping in where needed to make DO happen.

About Me 
I like the sea, sunsets, baking cake and hulahooping!


Anna Thomas

Email: anna.thomas@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @carrotcake1

What I DO 
Bookkeeper and ‘The Rock’.

About Me 
I like family life, cups of tea and long walks with my cocker spaniel, Honey.


Stephanie Lynn

Email: stephanie@thedoblog.com
Twitter: @positivelyme

What I DO 
Online editor of The Do Blog.

About Me 
I like coffee, day dreaming and taking pictures.


Lisa Dauncey

Email: lisa.dauncey@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @lisad9979

What I DO 
Event organiser.

.About Me 
I love to laugh, do zumba and spend time with my boys.

Do Books


Miranda West

Email: miranda@thedobook.co
Twitter: @dobookco

What I DO 
Co-founder & publisher of Do Book Co

About Me
I like turning ideas into books, good coffee & family life.


Peter May

Email: peter@thedobook.co
Twitter: @pdmay24

What I DO 
Sales bod at Do Book Co

About Me
I like design, wild swimming and friends.

 

Do USA


Matthew Helt

Email: matt.helt@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @MatthewHelt

What I DO 
Strategic Partnerships, Do Lectures USA

About Me 
I like art, food, and amazing people.


Duke Stump

Email: duke.stump@gmail.com
Twitter: @skratta

What I DO 
Build bonfires with soul.

About Me 
Nature nerd. Proud husband and dad. Dreamer.


Anna Beuselinck

Email: anna@campovida.com
Twitter: @Campovida

What I DO 
Life gardener.

About Me 
Mom, mindfulness and connector.

Do Australia


Melinda Jacobsen


Twitter: @MelJacobsen

What I DO 
Sports Dietitians Australia EO & Co-Founder Do Lectures Australia

About Me 
I like cycling, running and drinking good pinot noir.


Sam Bell

Email: sam@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @SamBe11

What I DO 
Co-Founder Do Lectures Australia & Founder Runway Digital.

About Me 
I love exceptional food, fascinating people, ace experiences and zooming on boards.


Hamish Curry

Email: hamish@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @HamishCurry

What I DO 
Education consultant & DO Lectures Australia speakers.

About Me 
Innovative learning, snowboarding & exciting adventures.


Brooke, Tess & Graham Payne

Email: payneshut@skymesh.com.au
Twitter: @PaynesHut

What we DO
Directors of Payne's Hut, designers of the Australian Do Village & the incredible food.

About Us
Assistant Executive Chef. Designers, Builder, Gardener, and Hosts of Payne's Hut. 


Matthew James

Email: hello@thoughtandprocess.com.au
Twitter: @MattJames__

What I DO
Director Thought and Process & Do Lectures Australia Designer.

About Me
Mad keen cyclist & proud Welshman who should stretch more but never does. 



Do Photographers


Jonathan Cherry

Email: jc@jonathancherry.net
Twitter: @jonathan_cherry

What I DO 
Photographer of DO Lectures Wales (2011 / 2012 / 2013)

About Me 
Shorts. Bikes. Wood fires.



Mark Lobo

Email: mark@marklobo.com.au
Twitter: @marklobo

What I DO 
Photographer of DO Lectures Australia 

About Me 
I love photography, meeting inspiring people and good coffee on a rainy day.


Richard Beaven

Email: richard@richardbeaven.com
Twitter: @RichardBeaven

What I DO 
Photographer of DO Lectures USA (2011 / 2012)

About Me 
I like finding stories, photographing them and the simplicity of a well made cup of tea.

Michael Piazza

Email: michaelpiazzaphotography@gmail.com
Instagram: michaelpiazza

What I DO 
Photographer of DO Lectures USA (2013)

About Me 
I like cooking, drinking and making.